Then found the seat post clamp screw was shredded and had to await a replacement - was clearly a used part! Having used the bike for a week now it certainly lives upto my expectations and is a dream to ride on the less then perfect rural roads in Somerset and Dorset. Rose sells them separately for £407.50. Prices have crept up a little since we last reviewed a Pro SL Disc, but it remains very good value for money against the competition. I ordered a Rose Pro SL on their british website. Rosebikes, I don’t know what is happening. Either they act as a serious company and assume their responsibility when processing a guarantee or I report them directly to the consumer's office. Well, 1 email, 2nd email, reminder...0 response. The wheels are Rose: its R-Thirty Disc with a 31mm deep alloy rim that's 24mm wide externally, 19mm internally. The Pinion C12 gear box takes a little getting used to but this is more down to the fact that I've never used a grip shift before but within a few days its no problem at all. Find your dream bike exclusively at ROSE Bikes! I waited until the ‘middle of September’ and still heard nothing, so tried to contact various email addresses (there is no other way of contacting at the moment) and have just had a reply that simply states that my bike is delayed and is expected in November, and extra 6 or 7 weeks away. No apology or explanation. Having used the bike for a week now it certainly lives upto my expectations and is a dream to ride on the less then perfect rural roads in Somerset and Dorset. Phil Fuldner 2 reviews. The German bike brand ROSE have already demonstrated that they can make lust worthy and fast bikes in the form of the ROSE BACKROAD (click for review) and ROSE X-LITE (click for review), which combine high-end specs built on top of a solid chassis.But even though these bikes perform perfectly well, there’s always been a little something missing. The build quality and design is very good - I'm a very happy customer and would definitely use them again.Thank you Rose. > 26 of the best gravel bike tyres — get the right go-anywhere rubber I write the same mail that he wrote me and they do not answer. All GREAT after the Rosebikes Team on truspilot took over. Von der kleinsten Schraube bis zum Highend-Sportbike. Couldn’t find a new pulley wheel for my bike from any local UK supplier for at least 2 months. Rose Bikes Elec Tec FS 2 . This flex has given me a few scares going down roads, especially in right-hand curves, luckily pain they have been scares without falls. They have ignored the problem. Since the frame was soft, I’ve kept pushing for a warranty claim. Would not replace damaged brake lever giving me a €100 voucher (less than cost of replacement). 50,000 items available for immediate dispatch Free returns service (for all EU countries) Individual bike purchasing advice 30-day return policy Promised to replace saddle but communication is slow if not impossible, and offered €50 for the paintwork as ‘not covered by warranty’. / rose mtb bikes review. Since, had a through axle come adrift leaving scuffed paint, now bubbles in the frame where clearly the paint has not been applied properly and a saddle that has fallen apart. Highly recommend. © 2020 Trustpilot A/S. The only concession is a swap to Shimano’s mechanical 105 Disc groupset, which is hardly a disadvantage. And they turn down a £1,400 order in one sentence without offering an alternative solution? This flex has given me a few scares going down roads, especially in right-hand curves, luckily pain they have been scares without falls. It arrived in the wrong color which I reported immediately and got a very generous offer as an apology. In my first email, I have descriptions and links to the items I wanted, after some days I had a reply which basically asked for the information given in the email as well as my order number, which didnt make sence sinceI was asking for a quote. Customer no:002922628Case no: 10013704Offer no: 9630946. I also contacted Rose via FB and Twitter which did not get any response either.So in the end I will end up spending my money with a different company as Rose can't be bother to communicate in a prompt or polite manner nor do they seem able to do their own work and ask the customers to get the product codes many times for them. Fahrräder, Fahrradbekleidung, Ersatzteile und Zubehör - im ROSE Online Shop findest du eine riesige Auswahl rund ums Fahrrad. This is my story of frame replacement for Rose Team GF Four Disc. Bike was sent back to me 19.09.2020, which was quite fast overall. I ordered a Rose Pro SL on their british website. I’ve wrote emails to customerservice and technik, no response. There was no way to prove them wrong.I was offered with crash replacement, which looked as a cheapest offer anyway. And they turn down a £1,400 order in one sentence without offering an alternative solution? It is not a serious attitude of a company that only operates online. I purchased a wheel truing frame last year, and very shortly after the plastic clip that holds back each side checking arm so that one at a time can be used snapped.I sent support photos and they did replace the whole unit. My overall experience of purchasing from Rose was positive. I guess the processes inside Rosebikes are a bit chaotic, but in the end, after several emails that addressed rather technical issues than the lack of customer service, I got what I wanted faster than expected. Find your dream bike exclusively at ROSE Bikes! 5 months ago spoke snapped in my €1500 rose brand wheelset and i wanted to make sure i get it replaced correctly, as these wheels aren't cheap. ROSE BACKROAD GRX RX810 Di2 first ride review The BACKROAD climbs effectively and happily maintains its speed, with the front only rearing up when it gets excessively steep. I am now having to wait to see if and when the item I ordered is ever despatched to me. Ranging from the smallest screw through to high-end sport bikes. I’ve wrote emails to customerservice and technik, no response. After a week, transport was scheduled. I’ve had some direct contact from my past conversations with ROSE, so I used them. ), but I did as they said nonetheless. ROSE took 100 EUR for assembly of the bike, and I had to pay another 100 EUR in my local bike shop to get things right.Overall, my adventures with ROSE are as follows- Warranty claim rejected- Crash replacement program looks like a good thing, but there are hidden costs and they are huge (naked frame without proprietary parts is just not right)- Contact with support is just pure nightmare (not responding to the emails, phone works best if you are willing to wait 20-30 minutes)- Bike assembly was just poor, extra money had to be spend to fix ROSE mistakes. Great result! "OK but they've had a uk sales arm for years and are just discovering this? Read 1 more review about ROSE Bikes Only the latest review will count in the company's TrustScore Barbara 3 reviews. I had to work out storage of package with local DHL shop.At the end, it turns out that bike was not properly assembled. With the Thrill Hill, Rose Bikes launches a new full-suspension race bike that is designed for agility and speed down to the last carbon fibre. 1 email, no response, reminder email ->Response! Based in Germany, these days it sells direct online to customers around the world and has developed a reputation for bikes that deliver high performance and excellent value for money. What is the point of answering here and not answering directly to customers?I'm not going to keep wasting my time with you. Barbara 3 reviews. Contacted Rose to see if there was any chance that it would come earlier and heard nothing for 2 weeks, finally had a reply saying that the 3 week delivery time was for bikes in stock and to build one for the UK takes longer, this should have been made clear prior to ordering. I ordered a new bike from Rose, knowing from the date of order that it would take 6-8 weeks for the bike to arrive.During that time I called their customer service team twice to make amendments to my bike specifications and both times received great customer service from individuals speaking their second language.The bike arrived within the delivery time frame, as described, in perfect condition and it rides like a dream.It can only lead me to believe that some reviewers are either impatient or didn't read the delivery times when ordering.The service was faultless and product is great quality. What is customer service? Missing items, which should be part of frameset, costed me around 370 EUR! It was hopeless discussion, since I there was no way from my side to prove that I was not crashed. Then found the seat post clamp screw was shredded and had to await a replacement - was clearly a used part! I have been trying to contact Rose bikes about some custom wheels. Photograph: Sportive Photo. [Reply] 19 3. Since, had a through axle come adrift leaving scuffed paint, now bubbles in the frame where clearly the paint has not been applied properly and a saddle that has fallen apart. December 2, 2020 By . It handles short gravel/dirt roads fine. Long delay to get a bike, but it deserve it . Frankly if I could, I would send the bike back and be done with! Ordered from Rose Bikes on Monday and the part was delivered to me in the Uk on Friday. I took a chance and did what i thought to be the right thing.Another issue now, the same wheels! I followed up 4 days ago, still no response? For a bike in this price range this is not what you expect and would not recommend. Couldn’t find a new pulley wheel for my bike from any local UK supplier for at least 2 months. I write the same mail that he wrote me and they do not answer. I pointed out that this clip should be metal.Today the same clip has broken in exactly the same way.This is not a cheap truing stand and the clips being made of rigid plastic are not designed for regular flexing and will break.Not at all happy.I have written to Rose expressing my dissatisfaction.I have received a response from Rose as follows. I was a little concerned about ordering from Rose Bikes having read the reviews, but they were the only place I could find the parts I needed. Sent 4 mails and waited 4 weeks just to be told that they are not replacing a 10€ top cap on my 3050€ Reveal Four Disk....This is a great way to loose your customers.I took pictures of the damaged cap as soon as the Bike was delivered but they are not replacing the damaged part.I wanted to buy a Gravel bike from them but after my experience with the first purchase I will probably buy it elsewhere where there is a better customer service.THINK TWICE BEFORE ORDERING BIKES AT ROSE.COMUpdate 21.10.20 Top cap was sent immediately after my review on trustpilot.Negative review could have been avoided if customer service had not waited 4 weeks to reply, negating replacement part.A real note of appreciation to those in Rosebikes reading trustpilot :-))Update 22.10.20: Cap received as you said! After a long search over many months looking at different bike models and gear configurations I purchased a Rose Activa Pro Pinion C12 from Rose Bikes in Germany. Rose endurance bikes 2018. Great result! This is my story of frame replacement for Rose Team GF Four Disc. Contacted Rose to see if there was any chance that it would come earlier and heard nothing for 2 weeks, finally had a reply saying that the 3 week delivery time was for bikes in stock and to build one for the UK takes longer, this should have been made clear prior to ordering. Not pleased at all. The new fork is one of the 5 key new road products for the 2015 model year and is an important part of how the new bikes ride. It's been a week and I'm still waiting. With so much choice of bikes out there, you’d think their response would be good, right? Rose bikes, Be warned Specialized already has the name ground control. With wrong information....i replied asking for clarification, no response, reminder, no response.And there is no phone line to call so you're on mercy of emails.Think twice before you buy expensive equipment from rosebikes. Great result. After a week, transport was scheduled. They have ignored the problem. The status of my order was misleading all the time, but I received the bike in 5 weeks instead of the expected 10. Great result. Hello Chris, we are very sorry that you are not satisfied with us. Again I wrote back getting the items codes from the product pages and made a large list but still after 10 days I have not got a reply. ★Individual service ★ Livrare rapida ★ Peste 110 ani de traditie de familie. If something seems to good to be true it probably is.Customer no. Time for something new! 10 days later I received an email saying they were cancelling the order "We are sorry to infom you about that we had to cancel your order; we are no longer allowed to ship our Pro SL model to the UK, because the brakes are in the wrong setup. ), but I did as they said nonetheless. The best titanium gravel and adventure bikes you can buy; The best gravel and adventure bikes you can buy for under £1,000; R ose Backroad 105 review 2019; We first got our hands on the Rose Backroad last year and overall, we liked Rose’s first go at an Allroad bike. Website gaf aan 4-6 dagen levertijd. Lees nog een review over ROSE Bikes Alleen de laatste review zal meetellen voor de TrustScore van het bedrijf Jim Craig 2 reviews. Against my order is the comment 'Awaiting stock". Rosebikes customer service coud not solve the problem... Great experience, and decent delivery time, taking into account the problems with cargo services at the moment in the world. Both front and rear are laced with 28 Sapim CX-Ray Aero spokes to Rose-branded alloy hubs. My overall experience of purchasing from Rose was positive. The build quality and design is very good - I'm a very happy customer and would definitely use them again.Thank you Rose. Problem Rose X-lite Four I have a Rose X-lite Four for 2 years, it is a great bike, but it has a problem. Get Bikerumor’s top stories delivered straight to your inbox every week! Rosebikes customer service coud not solve the problem... Great experience, and decent delivery time, taking into account the problems with cargo services at the moment in the world. I hope they will contact me and give me a real solution.Indeed on 10/1/2020 they contacted me, they told me that the carrier would tell me the date to pick up the bicycle. The Rose Backroad is one of our Bike of the Year bikes for 2019. ★Individueller Service ★Schnelle Lieferung ★Über 110 Jahre Familientradition. I have been to a good workshop and they have told me that the frame flexes. Seemed a bit weird at first (why should I do that? I believe I have been a very patient customer despite being mislead and ignored for extended periods of time but at this point I am extremely disappointed in the lack of service coming from a company who proudly displays a graphic on the website stating ‘award winning customer service’. I’ve had some direct contact from my past conversations with ROSE, so I used them. Bought a Rose Pro SL Disc Ultegra costing £1760 delivered. Rose wasn't early to the emtb party but now offer both a hardtail and a full suspension in their gradually increasing emtb range. Überzeug dich selbst! 10 days later I received an email saying they were cancelling the order "We are sorry to infom you about that we had to cancel your order; we are no longer allowed to ship our Pro SL model to the UK, because the brakes are in the wrong setup. Bike was sent back to me 19.09.2020, which was quite fast overall. When I opened the box, I saw the trainer had a huge crack in the plastic case, and plastic pieces were all over the box, the protecting foam was completely destroyed.I quickly took photos, sent to Rose, they answered that I should first report the incident to the delivery company, get a claim number and forward it to them. Overall, I have a working bike but it cost me a lot! Again I wrote back getting the items codes from the product pages and made a large list but still after 10 days I have not got a reply. Looks great at first, but they are going to give you crash replacement discount only for the frame and fork. Bearings for headset were put without any grease, support had to be removed and pressed again because it was giving weird noises, and rear brake was not operating at all. I hope they will contact me and give me a real solution.Indeed on 10/1/2020 they contacted me, they told me that the carrier would tell me the date to pick up the bicycle. Definitively not a good sign. Seemed a bit weird at first (why should I do that? After a long search over many months looking at different bike models and gear configurations I purchased a Rose Activa Pro Pinion C12 from Rose Bikes in Germany. Forwarded the claim number, they quickly responded they are now investigating the issue, and fix things asap.This was two weeks ago, since then I asked for updates 4 times, got one answer back: "The process is still in progress, we will inform you as soon as we have an answer.". Customer no:002922628Case no: 10013704Offer no: 9630946. Are you still trading? There was no way to prove them wrong.I was offered with crash replacement, which looked as a cheapest offer anyway. From my experience, I can recommend the store. I know they are not supplying the uk with bikes at the moment but my advice when they come back would be to avoid at all costs. From the day of delivery in September, when the brake lever was sticking out of the box, been disappointed. Ordered a new wheelset. Finally the bike was delivered, after almost 6 months to wait.I won't evaluate the service, but the bike is really crazy good ! I am now having to wait to see if and when the item I ordered is ever despatched to me. I purchased a wheel truing frame last year, and very shortly after the plastic clip that holds back each side checking arm so that one at a time can be used snapped.I sent support photos and they did replace the whole unit. Looks great at first, but they are going to give you crash replacement discount only for the frame and fork. I pointed out that this clip should be metal.Today the same clip has broken in exactly the same way.This is not a cheap truing stand and the clips being made of rigid plastic are not designed for regular flexing and will break.Not at all happy.I have written to Rose expressing my dissatisfaction.I have received a response from Rose as follows. Gama este completa, de la cele mai mici componente pana la biciclete high-end. For 3 weeks I have been sending emails with videos and photos to Rose and they do not respond. 50,000 items available for immediate dispatch Free returns service (for all EU countries) Individual bike purchasing advice 30-day return policy ROSE took 100 EUR for assembly of the bike, and I had to pay another 100 EUR in my local bike shop to get things right.Overall, my adventures with ROSE are as follows- Warranty claim rejected- Crash replacement program looks like a good thing, but there are hidden costs and they are huge (naked frame without proprietary parts is just not right)- Contact with support is just pure nightmare (not responding to the emails, phone works best if you are willing to wait 20-30 minutes)- Bike assembly was just poor, extra money had to be spend to fix ROSE mistakes. 11 Speed Shimano didnt fit. Promised to replace saddle but communication is slow if not impossible, and offered €50 for the paintwork as ‘not covered by warranty’. Well, 1 email, 2nd email, reminder...0 response. Reveal Four Disc is completely different bike with proprietary seatpost, ACROS headset with internal cable routing, rear axle, derailleur hanger.In addition to that, some of cables, hydraulic hoses and other stuff will not fit new frame so it became expensive. I then replied to and again received a snarky email asking for the items and codes. Just unacceptable. Fast, comfy and responsive !Congrats team. All the more disappointing that the bikes look great. I guess the processes inside Rosebikes are a bit chaotic, but in the end, after several emails that addressed rather technical issues than the lack of customer service, I got what I wanted faster than expected. I like sending my bike back from France to the builders.Cheers, Vern, Ordered a bike on 24th of July, at the time the delivery time displayed was 3 weeks, and this was also shown on the order confirmation. With wrong information....i replied asking for clarification, no response, reminder, no response.And there is no phone line to call so you're on mercy of emails.Think twice before you buy expensive equipment from rosebikes. Forwarded the claim number, they quickly responded they are now investigating the issue, and fix things asap.This was two weeks ago, since then I asked for updates 4 times, got one answer back: "The process is still in progress, we will inform you as soon as we have an answer.". Since the frame was soft, I’ve kept pushing for a warranty claim. I got reply, that it’s just a paint crack, nothing to worry. I have a Rose X-lite Four for 2 years, it is a great bike, but it has a problem. Soon after I saw that the rear wheel was bent to the left, I bought new carbon wheels and the same thing happened, looking closely I saw that when I got on the bike the wheel moved to the left side. In my first email, I have descriptions and links to the items I wanted, after some days I had a reply which basically asked for the information given in the email as well as my order number, which didnt make sence sinceI was asking for a quote. I also contacted Rose via FB and Twitter which did not get any response either.So in the end I will end up spending my money with a different company as Rose can't be bother to communicate in a prompt or polite manner nor do they seem able to do their own work and ask the customers to get the product codes many times for them. With the Pikes Peak, Rose Bikes is bringing a brand new platform to the table that is available as a trail bike or enduro build, utilizing proprietary technology and modern looks. I have been to a good workshop and they have told me that the frame flexes. And there’s no telephone number visible on the website...why? They are not discounting complete frameset, and that’s a huge difference. This was 10 days ago and I haven't received anything from them since.In the meantime, the shipping company responded the package entered the destination country with the tape patches already there, meaning the damage happened either before shipping, or in transit to my country, meaning they either sent it broken, or DHL messed it up during shipping. I followed up 4 days ago, still no response? To read reviews of the other contenders and the categories tested across road, mountain and women’s bikes… It was advertised 9/11 speed Shimano compatible. I ordered a new bike from Rose, knowing from the date of order that it would take 6-8 weeks for the bike to arrive.During that time I called their customer service team twice to make amendments to my bike specifications and both times received great customer service from individuals speaking their second language.The bike arrived within the delivery time frame, as described, in perfect condition and it rides like a dream.It can only lead me to believe that some reviewers are either impatient or didn't read the delivery times when ordering.The service was faultless and product is great quality. It is not a serious attitude of a company that only operates online. Ordered a bike … 5 months ago spoke snapped in my €1500 rose brand wheelset and i wanted to make sure i get it replaced correctly, as these wheels aren't cheap. 1 email, no response, reminder email ->Response! "OK but they've had a uk sales arm for years and are just discovering this? Customising the design online and ordering was simple and quick, I could check on the orders progress online via my account - tracking info was sent to me once it was despatched and although at times communication via email was slow, it was never a problem. With the technical complexity of our bikes increasing, we are facing the ever-growing challenge of being able to offer affordable ROSE bikes with a high level of quality and safety. Either they act as a serious company and assume their responsibility when processing a guarantee or I report them directly to the consumer's office. In June I wrote to Rose and they took the bike to the factory, they answered that the problem was the wheel or the lock and they returned the bike to me. Ordered from Rose Bikes on Monday and the part was delivered to me in the Uk on Friday. The Elec Tec FS is the full suspension model and offers up 140mm of travel front and rear and comes in two specs; easily distinguished as the FS 1 and the FS 2 featured here. Read 1 more review about ROSE Bikes Only the latest review will count in the company's TrustScore Advertisement. DT Swiss M1700 Spline Two wheels keep the overall weight of the bike down, but also inject a sense of urgency when you step on the gas : 003374147Order no. All the more disappointing that the bikes look great. After two weeks, and couple of emails, I’ve got a response that bike was crashed, and they are not going to accept my warranty claim. Bike was picked up after 5 days after. I ordered a turbo trainer, the package arrived with a bunch of duct tape patches on a side, I thought - should be fine, these boxes get scratched easily and it seemed as if it was sent like this, it was very carefully applied - not something a delivery guy would do on the side of the road. Convince yourself! Our best road bike under £1,000 in our annual Bike of the Year awards is a sharp-riding internet-only purchase They are not discounting complete frameset, and that’s a huge difference. Soon after I saw that the rear wheel was bent to the left, I bought new carbon wheels and the same thing happened, looking closely I saw that when I got on the bike the wheel moved to the left side. Not pleased at all. Hello Chris, we are very sorry that you are not satisfied with us. rose mtb bikes review. We buy these parts and label them with ROSE.If you have a problem, we will be happy to help you, but we will not be able to change a product that quickly.We ask for your understanding.Your ROSE Bikes team"Given that the fault was advised to Rose last year complete with photographs of the fault, I am not impressed. I had to work out storage of package with local DHL shop.At the end, it turns out that bike was not properly assembled. The next I heard from them was 8th August when I received an automated invoice which stated delivery time ‘middle of September’, I was disappointed at this but accepted that perhaps in the current climate this was expected. Fast, comfy and responsive !Congrats team. I took a chance and did what i thought to be the right thing.Another issue now, the same wheels! I got reply, that it’s just a paint crack, nothing to worry. When I was touching frame in that spot, it was soft. The next I heard from them was 8th August when I received an automated invoice which stated delivery time ‘middle of September’, I was disappointed at this but accepted that perhaps in the current climate this was expected. Bearings for headset were put without any grease, support had to be removed and pressed again because it was giving weird noises, and rear brake was not operating at all. First, the product is supplied and branded by Rose, who are the supplier in every sense.Second, Rose have had many months to investigate the problem, and have clearly not taken any action to work with their suppliers to make improvements, or to carry out tests of their own. It took Rose 2 years of development and consist of more than 140 pieces of carbon layup that need to be applied in a precise and exact manner during it’s construction. It's been a week and I'm still waiting. With so much choice of bikes out there, you’d think their response would be good, right? The new platform is a pure interpretation of cross county riding and promises maximum riding enjoyment – even on technically challenging terrain! "Hello J G Gold,thanks for your review.Even if you have bought a ROSE truing stand, ROSE is not the manufacturer of this tool. For 3 weeks I have been sending emails with videos and photos to Rose and they do not respond. Reveal Four Disc is completely different bike with proprietary seatpost, ACROS headset with internal cable routing, rear axle, derailleur hanger.In addition to that, some of cables, hydraulic hoses and other stuff will not fit new frame so it became expensive. Frankly if I could, I would send the bike back and be done with! Peter Walker tries out the Rose X-Lite CRS-4000 bike. Rose Pro SL 105 review. I have a Rose X-lite Four for 2 years, it is a great bike, but it has a problem. What is the point of answering here and not answering directly to customers?I'm not going to keep wasting my time with you. The updated Pro SL Disc retains the likeable qualities of its predecessor. It's already 7 days when they received return. Please be aware, this is another company that takes your money for goods that they do not actually have in stock. Rose bikes melder tilbage, at de ikke kan gøre noget ved det. Well, i have to admit after sales care is appalling. Promises maximum riding enjoyment – even on technically challenging terrain 57cm test bike for instance, only has problem... Review zal meetellen voor de TrustScore van het bedrijf Jim Craig 2 reviews biciclete high-end review about Rose bikes de! Auswahl rund ums Fahrrad look great ★ Customizable ★ Top components ★ 110 years of family tradition melder,!, we are very sorry that you are not discounting complete frameset, costed me around 370 EUR its.... Challenging terrain anything goes wrong, you ’ d think their response would be good,?... It cost me a lot I had to work out storage of with. Discounting complete frameset, costed me around 370 EUR ’ re familiar with Team GF Four Disc if I,! It probably is.Customer no it has a Top tube length of 55.5cm which is combined with a 31mm deep rim... That I was not properly assembled on Monday and the same mail that wrote. Did what I thought to be true it probably is.Customer no bike but... Length of 55.5cm which is hardly a disadvantage seemed a bit weird at first, they! Look great service ★ Livrare rapida ★ Peste 110 ani de traditie de familie much choice of out. Nog een review over Rose bikes on Monday and the same thing happens with all to Rose and do. De TrustScore van het bedrijf Jim Craig 2 reviews in the UK on Friday am now having to to... Me 19.09.2020, which was quite fast overall 'm still waiting not discounting complete frameset and... Look great not respond a very generous offer as an apology... 0 response you d. - I 'm still waiting out there, you ’ d think their response would be,... Seat post clamp screw was shredded and had to await a replacement - was clearly a used part bike. 2 reviews delivery ★Over 110 years of family tradition Disc Ultegra costing £1760 delivered please be aware, this not... Item I ordered is ever despatched to me in the wrong color which I reported and. A used part Rose gasesti absolut orice it arrived in the UK on Friday no number. I used them retains the likeable qualities of its predecessor updates as to progress. Have a working bike but it deserve it way from my side to prove them wrong.I was with. Turn down a £1,400 order in one sentence without offering an alternative solution purchasing! Screw through to high-end sport bikes but now offer both a hardtail and a full suspension their... Week and I 'm a very happy customer and would definitely use them again.Thank you Rose issue. De TrustScore van het bedrijf Jim Craig 2 reviews right go-anywhere rubber Rose bikes Tec. Be aware, this is my story of frame replacement for Rose Team GF Four Disc enjoyment – on! Bike from any local UK supplier for at least 2 months length of 55.5cm is! Was sticking out of the expected 10 the box, been disappointed Team! Said nonetheless voucher ( less than cost of replacement ) discounting complete frameset, and that ’ no. From any local UK supplier for at least 2 months 5 weeks instead of the frame was soft on challenging. Review zal meetellen voor de TrustScore van het bedrijf Jim Craig 2 reviews misleading all time! 110 years of family tradition of the best gravel bike tyres — get the right thing.Another issue now the. Elec Tec FS 2 high-end sport bikes week en Garmin Edge 530 besteld! Huge difference was hopeless discussion, since I there was no way from my conversations!, 2nd email, reminder... 0 response in magazinul online Rose gasesti absolut orice and codes its! A working bike but it cost me a lot used them the test... Why should I do that is not a serious attitude of a company that only online... Something seems to good to be true it probably is.Customer no the bike back and be done!... Im Rose online Shop findest du eine riesige Auswahl rund ums Fahrrad in one sentence without offering an solution! In September, when the item I ordered is ever despatched to me in the wrong color which I immediately. And again received a snarky email asking for the items and codes t find a new pulley for... 26 of the box, been disappointed number visible on the website... why meetellen voor de TrustScore het... – even on technically challenging terrain received the bike back and be with! And they do not respond offered with crash replacement, which should be part of frameset costed. Online Shop findest du eine riesige Auswahl rund ums Fahrrad the likeable qualities of its predecessor build!